Settings
Configure your AI assistant and workspace
Workspace
Workspace Name
Working Hours
Active Window
AI will only send pings during these hours
Start
End
AI Assistant
Ping Frequency
How often the AI checks in with team members
AI Tone
Delete Account
Permanently delete your account and associated data. This action cannot be undone, and you will be logged out immediately.